Beach

I grew up in a small seaside town, but I’ve never really been much of a beach lover, more of a city girl. But my soon to be man is a lover of all things beach. Waking up at the beach, the fresh sea air, the sand between your toes, the sand in everything and everywhere. But I have to say, there is a BIG difference to my local beaches and the ones he shows me. I would probably allow myself to get tied up in seaweed if I was laying on an American beach, with fine white sand underneath me, warm, glistening blue water in front of me, a brightly coloured alcoholic cocktail on one side of me and my oh so amazing guy on the other. One day, this dream will turn into a reality.

Beach

Leave a Reply

